Adam Bodine Trio: Live at Mighty Fine Productions (Denver, CO) on May 21st, 2020. Adam Bodine (piano, keyboards, melodica, kazoo, birds), Gonzalo Teppa (bass), Dru Heller (drums).
Original compositions featured: “Tenacerocity,” “Nostalgic Daydream,” “Jaunt For Joy,” “Over The Weather,” “Gravy District,” “Jamón Demón,” “Ricochet Rations”


Adam Bodine Trio: Live at Taste of Denver Celebration (Denver, CO) on October 14th, 2019. Adam Bodine (piano), Patrick McDevitt (bass), Kevin Matthews (drums)


more videos at: